Two Thousand and Six

32 mins before a new year. I don’t know what the fuss is all about, but the feeling that’s going around is contagious. Never been really excited… or it’s been that long? Perhaps the latter more than the former.

I’m not the sentimental, nostalgic type of person… but I think am beginning to be.

…felt sad that I had to be left alone… well, not literally… just…

oh well, enough dwellings… am surrounded by office mates, and I guess, that alleviates my melancholia.

New Year’s Resolution? …why does everyone ask me that? Like I’m supposed to have one?

Am just happy that the year ended, and a new one is to begin.

A year I can reflect on… and a year I can look forward to. >i can?<

Leave a Reply

