nuninuninuninuninu

it’s hard to organize your thoughts especially if things come at you from all directions. 

I don’t need more complications to my life. It’s oozing enough as it is. Don’t get me wrong, I revel in the complexity, but I am reaching that point of… resignation. I am trying. And I am getting all the support I need. But this brain just won’t quit. It needs. And I don’t know how to appease it. 

I’ll be scatter-brained in the months to come. I just know it. 

I’m afraid that this blog just might reveal more about me than I am willing to impart. Right now, it’s my catharsis. 

Leave a Reply

